WWE Enters Instagram Live Shopping Arena With SummerSlam Superstore Event

World Wrestling Entertainment fans who can’t wait for the doors to the new SummerSlam Superstore in Las Vegas to open at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET Thursday (Aug. 19) can get a 30-minute jump via the WWE Instagram account. An Instagram Live Shopping experience at 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET Thursday will enable fans to…
World Wrestling Entertainment fans who can’t wait for the doors to the new SummerSlam Superstore in Las Vegas to open at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET Thursday (Aug. 19) can get a 30-minute jump via the WWE Instagram account. An Instagram Live Shopping experience at 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET Thursday will enable fans to…