Clubhouse: How to Delete Saved Room Replays

Clubhouse now allows users to save room Replays so that they can listen to them at a later time. When you save a room Replay, it will appear on the bookmarks tab on your profile. Once you’re done with a room Replay, you can “unsave” the Replay to remove it from your bookmarks tab. Our…
Clubhouse now allows users to save room Replays so that they can listen to them at a later time. When you save a room Replay, it will appear on the bookmarks tab on your profile. Once you’re done with a room Replay, you can “unsave” the Replay to remove it from your bookmarks tab. Our…